Insert Disk 2

Audio-CD in Digipak, 12 tracks, 76 minutes

Insert Disk 2 is the second album of videogame music remixer Instant Remedy, filled with dance remixes of music from famous Amiga games.

Besides many classics such as Project X, Battle Squadron and Lotus Turbo Challenge 2, the twelve tracks on the album include two megamixes each around 15 minutes long with some of the best melodies from composers Jochen Hippel and Chris Huelsbeck. Also included is a track not based on music from a game at all, but on a chiptune made famous by its use in cracktros by scene groups Paranoimia and Vision Factory: "Ready", composed by Enzo Cage.

Insert Disk 2 was brought to market by Amiga game music album veteran Jan Zottmann (Immortal series) together with Ronald van Dijk (010101 Music, the label that released the album "Paula Agnus Denise" in 2013), and is expertly mastered by Holger Lagerfeldt.


Track Title Composer Length
1 Battle Squadron "Ingame" Ron Klaren 4:36
2 Lotus Turbo Challenge 2 Barry Leitch 5:00
3 Paranoimia Cracktro "Ready" Enzo Cage 4:07
4 Seven Gates Of Jambala Jochen Hippel 4:14
5 Jochen Hippel Megamix Jochen Hippel 13:58
6 Lost Patrol Chris Glaister 5:32
7 Project X Allister Brimble 4:00
8 Chris Huelsbeck Megamix Chris Huelsbeck 17:06
9 Battle Squadron "Game Over" Ron Klaren 4:57
10 Full Contact Allister Brimble 4:12
11 Turrican "The Tower" Chris Huelsbeck 3:43
12 Pinball Dreams "Nightmare" Olof Gustafsson 4:25



19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Insert Disk 2